logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

July

Weekly market

Place de la Baie
From Sunday, July 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018
8:00am to 1:00pm


Les Bords du Vendredi

Baie de La Forêt
From Friday, July 13, 2018 to Friday, September 7, 2018
7:00pm


Events of this month

From Saturday, July 14, 2018 to Saturday, July 21, 2018

Muppets show

"Guignol et les Pirates"

Place de La Baie
Monday, July 16, 2018
6:00pm


Visite guidée de l'anse de La Forêt

Anse de La Forêt-Fouesnant
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Bibliothèque buissonnière

L'Ilot Skoën, Port La Forêt
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Concert : "ça Jazz à La Forêt"

Théâtre de Verdure de Peniti
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
09:00pm


Night market

Port La Forêt
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00pm


Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Cercle Celtique "Ar Rouedou Glas"

Théâtre de Verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
9:00pm


Exposition de l'association "Peindre et Dessiner"

Salle polyvalente, le Vieux Port
Friday, July 20, 2018

Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 

What's on

Weekly market

From Sunday, July 1,
to Monday, December 31, 2018

Weekly market

All year round, on Sunday morning.

Les Bords du Vendredi

From Friday, July 13,
to Friday, September 7, 2018

Port La Forêt

Regatta. Every friday from the 5th of June and the 11th of september Organisez by Club de La Vallée...

Events of this month

From Saturday, July 14,
to Saturday, July 21, 2018

1animations_mois_la_foret_fouesnant.gif

©2011-2018 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks