logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

July

Programme des animations 2017

From Saturday, July 1, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017

Visits of the church Notre Dame Izel Vor

From Monday, July 3, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017
From 10:30am to 12:30 et de 3:00pm à 7:0pm, from Sunday afternoon to friday night.


Exposition de photos

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
From Friday, July 7, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017

Programme des animations du mois

From Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017

Les Bords du Vendredi

Baie de La Forêt
From Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
7:00pm


Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, July 23, 2017
8:00am to 1:00pm


Guignol

Place de la Baie
Monday, July 24, 2017

Balade guidée de l'anse de La Forêt

Anse du bourg
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Bibliothèque buissonnière

L'Ilot Skoën
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Night market

Port La Forêt
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 

What's on

Programme des animations 2017

From Saturday, July 1,
to Saturday, September 30, 2017

AGENDA_2017_OT_LA_FORET_FNT.jpg

Visits of the church Notre Dame Izel Vor

From Monday, July 3,
to Friday, August 25, 2017

Church Notre Dame Izel Vor

Free guided visits of the church.

Exposition de photos

From Friday, July 7,
to Friday, August 18, 2017

expo-photo-nautile-forme-et-loisirs.jpg

©2011-2017 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks