logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

June

Programme des animations 2016

From Wednesday, June 1, 2016 to Sunday, September 25, 2016

Les Bords du Vendredi

Baie de La Forêt
From Friday, June 3, 2016 to Friday, September 2, 2016
7:00pm


Rallye nautique Inter-entreprises

Port La Forêt
From Saturday, June 25, 2016 to Sunday, June 26, 2016

Bibliothèque buissonnière

Théatre de Verdure de Peniti
Sunday, June 26, 2016

Ensemble Harmonique de Quimper Cornouaille

Concert

Théâtre de verdure de Péniti
Sunday, June 26, 2016
11:00am


July

Escale du shopping de La Forêt-Fouesnant

Salle polyvalente, Vieux Port
Sunday, July 3, 2016

Visits of the church Notre Dame Izel Vor

From Monday, July 4, 2016 to Friday, August 26, 2016
From 10:30am to 12:30 et de 3:00pm à 7:0pm, from Sunday afternoon to friday night.


Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Cercle Celtique "Eskell An Elorn" et Bagad Bro Landerne

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
9:00pm


Week-end du cheval

Lieu-dit Chef du Bois
From Saturday, July 9, 2016 to Sunday, July 10, 2016

Flee market

Salle Polyvalente, Vieux Port
Sunday, July 10, 2016

Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6 

What's on

Programme des animations 2016

From Wednesday, June 1,
to Sunday, September 25, 2016

1ANIMATIONS-LA-FORET-FOUESNANT.gif

Les Bords du Vendredi

From Friday, June 3,
to Friday, September 2, 2016

Port La Forêt

Regatta. Every friday from the 5th of June and the 11th of september Organisez by Club de La Vallée...

Rallye nautique Inter-entreprises

From Saturday, June 25,
to Sunday, June 26, 2016

Rallye nautique Inter-entreprises

Organized by Club de La Vallée des Fous06 32 70 05 48

©2011-2016 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks