logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

August

Atelier plancton

Ilot Skoën
Thursday, August 21, 2014

Muppets show

Place de la Baie
Friday, August 22, 2014

Tournoi du Menhir

Polo

Lieu-dit Chef du Bois
From Saturday, August 23, 2014 to Sunday, August 24, 2014
2 pm


Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Peniti's celtic nights

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
9:00 pm


Régate : Trimarans 24 pieds

Baie de La Forêt
From Friday, August 29, 2014 to Sunday, August 31, 2014

September

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Association's meeting

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de la Baie
Saturday, September 6, 2014
From 2 pm to 6pm


Régate : voiliers habitables HN

Baie de La Forêt
From Sunday, September 7, 2014 to Sunday, September 21, 2014

Concert : Jubilate

Eglise Notre Dame Izel Vor
Friday, September 12, 2014

La Transforestoise

Walking

Salle polyvalente, Vieux Port
Sunday, September 14, 2014

Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 

What's on

Water walking

From Sunday, November 17, 2013
to Sunday, June 29, 2014

kerlewind_marche_aquatique.gif

Kerlewind Informations : Kerlewind 06 58 09 34 55 contact@kerlewind.com

Jeanne Guillou & Jean-Jacques Seveon

From Saturday, April 19,
to Saturday, May 17, 2014

site3-10-aae15.jpg

Atelier crêpes

Thursday, April 24, 2014

13photo_herve_crepe.JPG

©2011-2014 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks