logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

September

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Atelier crêpes découverte

27 route prat ar zant, 29940 La Forêt Fouesnant
Thursday, September 4, 2014

Atelier initiation crêpes

27 route prat ar zant, 29940 La Forêt Fouesnant
Friday, September 5, 2014

Association's meeting

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de la Baie
Saturday, September 6, 2014
From 2 pm to 6pm


Régate : voiliers habitables HN

Baie de La Forêt
From Sunday, September 7, 2014 to Sunday, September 21, 2014

Atelier crêpes découverte

27 route prat ar zant, 29940 La Forêt Fouesnant
Thursday, September 11, 2014

Atelier initiation crêpes

27 route prat ar zant, 29940 La Forêt Fouesnant
Friday, September 12, 2014

Concert : Jubilate

Eglise Notre Dame Izel Vor
Friday, September 12, 2014

Journées du Patrimoine

La Forêt Fouesnant
From Saturday, September 20, 2014 to Sunday, September 21, 2014

La Transforestoise

Walking

Salle polyvalente, Vieux Port
Sunday, September 21, 2014

Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 

What's on

Visites commentées de l'église Notre Dame Izel Vor

From Monday, July 7,
to Friday, August 29, 2014

7eglise_la_foret_fouesnant.gif

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

cercle_celtique_pont_labbe.gif

Atelier crêpes découverte

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Véro_crêpe.jpg

©2011-2014 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks