logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

July

Concert : Ryoko Nuruki

Eglise Notre Dame Izel Vor
Friday, July 31, 2015
9:00pm


August

Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, August 2, 2015

Night market

Esplanade de Port La Forêt
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00pm


Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Cercle Celtique "Ar Bleuniou Kignez"

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
9:00 pm


Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Thursday, August 6, 2015

Workshop "plankton"

Ilot Skoën
Thursday, August 6, 2015
From 3:30pm to 5:30pm


Arrivée du Tour du Finistère à la voile

Port La Forêt
Saturday, August 8, 2015

Fireworks

Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:00 pm


Meal : "Poissonnade"

Port La Forêt
Saturday, August 8, 2015
7:00pm


Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 

What's on

Les Bords du Dimanche

From Sunday, March 15,
to Sunday, May 31, 2015

Les Bords du Dimanche

Regatta.On Sunday : 15 and 29 of march, 12 and 26 of april, 17 and 31 of mai at 11:00am. Organized ...

Xavier Fabre - paintings

From Friday, April 24,
to Friday, May 22, 2015

Xavier Fabre

Xavier Fabre

Workshop crepes

Friday, May 8, 2015

Workshop crepes

Informations : 06 75 75 49 91 LB.veronique@gmail.com www.tours-de-crepes.fr

©2011-2015 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks