logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

August

Tournoi du Menhir

Polo

12 route du Stade, Lieu-dit Chef du Bois
From Saturday, August 27, 2016 to Sunday, August 28, 2016
2 pm


Exposition de l'atelier de dessin Pigments

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
From Monday, August 29, 2016 to Saturday, September 10, 2016

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Bagad Kemper

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, August 31, 2016

September

Association's meeting

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de la Baie
Saturday, September 10, 2016
From 2 pm to 6pm


Coupe de Golf Aélis patrimoine

Golf de Cornouaille
Sunday, September 11, 2016

Flea Market

Salle polyvalente, Vieux Port
Sunday, September 11, 2016
From 9:00am to 6:00pm


La Transforestoise

Walking

Salle polyvalente, Vieux Port
Sunday, September 18, 2016

La médiathèque prend l'air

Théâtre de Verdure de Peniti (salle polyvalente en cas de pluie)
Sunday, September 25, 2016

October

Flea Market

Salle polyvalente, Vieux Port
Sunday, October 16, 2016
From 8:30am to 6:00pm


Soirée Rock "Dance On Border Line"

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
Saturday, October 29, 2016

Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 

What's on

Programme des animations 2016

From Friday, April 1,
to Sunday, September 25, 2016

1ANIMATIONS-LA-FORET-FOUESNANT.gif

Les Bords du Dimanche

From Friday, April 1,
to Sunday, December 18, 2016

Les Bords du Dimanche

Regatta.On Sunday : 15 and 29 of march, 12 and 26 of april, 17 and 31 of mai at 11:00am. Organized ...

5ème concours photo de la médiathèque

From Thursday, April 7,
to Saturday, May 28, 2016

concours_photo_la_foret_fouesnant.gif

©2011-2016 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks