logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

September

Programme du Nautile

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
From Thursday, September 1, 2016 to Friday, June 30, 2017

Les Bords du Dimanche

Baie de La Forêt
From Friday, September 2, 2016 to Sunday, December 18, 2016

Exposition Cyril CLAIR

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
From Friday, September 16, 2016 to Saturday, October 15, 2016

October

Programme des animations du mois

From Saturday, October 1, 2016 to Monday, October 31, 2016

Projection "Premiers Chaluts"

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
Saturday, October 1, 2016

"Trouz Ha Didrouz" théâtre en breton

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
Sunday, October 2, 2016

Soirée Rock "Dance on border line 7"

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
Saturday, October 8, 2016

Noces de Rouille

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
Saturday, October 15, 2016

Flea Market

Salle polyvalente, Vieux Port
Sunday, October 16, 2016
From 8:30am to 6:00pm


Exposition Virginie Sinquin "Bestiaire"

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
From Friday, October 21, 2016 to Saturday, November 19, 2016

Page(s):  1  2  3 

What's on

Programme du Nautile

From Thursday, September 1, 2016
to Friday, June 30, 2017

NAUTILE-2016-2017_foret_fouesnant.jpg

Les Bords du Dimanche

From Friday, September 2,
to Sunday, December 18, 2016

Les Bords du Dimanche

Regatta.On Sunday : 15 and 29 of march, 12 and 26 of april, 17 and 31 of mai at 11:00am. Organized ...

Exposition Cyril CLAIR

From Friday, September 16,
to Saturday, October 15, 2016

Exposition_Au_commencement.jpg

©2011-2016 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks