logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

August

Sortie pêche de plancton

Port La Forêt
Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Cercle Celtique "Ar Bleuniou Kignez"

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
9:00 pm


Sortie pêche de plancton

Port La Forêt
Thursday, August 7, 2014

Atelier plancton

Ilot Skoën
Thursday, August 7, 2014

Arrivée du Tour du Finistère à la voile

Port La Forêt
Saturday, August 9, 2014

"Poissonnade"

Port La Forêt
Saturday, August 9, 2014

Sortie nature - grande marée

Plage de Kerleven
Sunday, August 10, 2014

Muppets show

Place de La Baie
Monday, August 11, 2014
6:00pm


Sortie nature - grande marée

Plage de Kerleven
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Antique fair

Place de La Baie
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:00am to 6:00pm


Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 

What's on

Water walking

From Sunday, November 17, 2013
to Sunday, June 29, 2014

kerlewind_marche_aquatique.gif

Kerlewind Informations : Kerlewind 06 58 09 34 55 contact@kerlewind.com

Jeanne Guillou & Jean-Jacques Seveon

From Saturday, April 19,
to Saturday, May 17, 2014

site3-10-aae15.jpg

Atelier crêpes

Thursday, April 24, 2014

13photo_herve_crepe.JPG

©2011-2014 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks