logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

August

Exposition Photographique " LE TEMPS PETE"

Centre Nautique de Port La Forêt
From Monday, August 1, 2016 to Friday, September 9, 2016

Programme des animations 2016

From Monday, August 1, 2016 to Sunday, September 25, 2016

Les Bords du Vendredi

Baie de La Forêt
From Friday, August 5, 2016 to Friday, September 2, 2016
7:00pm


Grand prix de Port La Forêt DIAM 24

Port La Forêt
From Friday, August 26, 2016 to Sunday, August 28, 2016

Tournoi du Menhir

Polo

12 route du Stade, Lieu-dit Chef du Bois
From Saturday, August 27, 2016 to Sunday, August 28, 2016
2 pm


Exposition de l'atelier de dessin Pigments

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
From Monday, August 29, 2016 to Saturday, September 10, 2016

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Bagad Kemper

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, August 31, 2016

September

Les Bords du Dimanche

Baie de La Forêt
From Friday, September 2, 2016 to Sunday, December 18, 2016

Le Lavoir s'anime

Lavoir de Prat Ar Zant
Sunday, September 4, 2016

Association's meeting

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de la Baie
Saturday, September 10, 2016
From 2 pm to 6pm


Page(s):  1  2  3 

What's on

Exposition Photographique " LE TEMPS PETE"

From Monday, August 1,
to Friday, September 9, 2016

Expo_photo.jpg

Programme des animations 2016

From Monday, August 1,
to Sunday, September 25, 2016

1ANIMATIONS-LA-FORET-FOUESNANT.gif

Les Bords du Vendredi

From Friday, August 5,
to Friday, September 2, 2016

Port La Forêt

Regatta. Every friday from the 5th of June and the 11th of september Organisez by Club de La Vallée...

©2011-2016 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks