logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

July

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Cercle Celtique "Ar Bleuniou Kignez"

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
9:00pm


Nature walk : high tide

Plage de Kerleven
Thursday, July 16, 2015
From 10:30am to 12:30


Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, July 19, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


Muppets show

"Guignol et les Pirates"

Place de La Baie
Monday, July 20, 2015
6:00pm


Concert " Les Tendus du Swing"

Théâtre de Verdure de Peniti
Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Night market

Esplanade de Port La Forêt
Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Cercle Celtique "Ar Vro Melenig"

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
9:00pm


Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Thursday, July 23, 2015

Workshop "plankton"

Ilot Skoën
Thursday, July 23, 2015

Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 

What's on

Les Bords du Dimanche

From Sunday, March 15,
to Sunday, May 31, 2015

Les Bords du Dimanche

Regatta.On Sunday : 15 and 29 of march, 12 and 26 of april, 17 and 31 of mai at 11:00am. Organized ...

Xavier Fabre - paintings

From Friday, April 24,
to Friday, May 22, 2015

Xavier Fabre

Xavier Fabre

Workshop crepes

Friday, May 8, 2015

Workshop crepes

Informations : 06 75 75 49 91 LB.veronique@gmail.com www.tours-de-crepes.fr

©2011-2015 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks