logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

September

Exposition Cyril CLAIR

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
From Friday, September 16, 2016 to Friday, October 7, 2016

La Transforestoise

Walking

Salle polyvalente, Vieux Port
Sunday, September 18, 2016

La médiathèque prend l'air

Théâtre de Verdure de Peniti (Le Nautile en cas de pluie)
Sunday, September 25, 2016

October

Projection "Premiers Chaluts"

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
Saturday, October 1, 2016

Soirée Rock "Dance on border line 7"

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
Saturday, October 8, 2016

Noces de Rouille

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
Saturday, October 15, 2016

Flea Market

Salle polyvalente, Vieux Port
Sunday, October 16, 2016
From 8:30am to 6:00pm


Exposition "Bestiaire"

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
From Friday, October 21, 2016 to Saturday, November 19, 2016

Concert Aprem'Jazz : VAMOS

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
Sunday, October 23, 2016

Journée Country & Line Dance

Le Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
Saturday, October 29, 2016

Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6 

What's on

Programme des animations 2016

From Friday, July 1,
to Sunday, September 25, 2016

1ANIMATIONS-LA-FORET-FOUESNANT.gif

Les Bords du Vendredi

From Friday, July 1,
to Friday, September 2, 2016

Port La Forêt

Regatta. Every friday from the 5th of June and the 11th of september Organisez by Club de La Vallée...

Visits of the church Notre Dame Izel Vor

From Monday, July 4,
to Friday, August 26, 2016

Church Notre Dame Izel Vor

Free guided visits of the church.

©2011-2016 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks