logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

June

Les Bords du Vendredi

Baie de La Forêt
From Friday, June 5, 2015 to Friday, September 11, 2015
7:00pm


August

Grand prix de Port La Forêt DIAM 24

Port La Forêt
From Friday, August 28, 2015 to Sunday, August 30, 2015

Concert de Ganga Mix

Chez Simone, une forestoise
Saturday, August 29, 2015

Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, August 30, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


September

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Outside Duo

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
9:00pm


Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Thursday, September 3, 2015
From 10am to 2:30pm


Association's meeting

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de la Baie
Saturday, September 5, 2015
From 2 pm to 6pm


Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, September 6, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Thursday, September 10, 2015

Projection "Kids for Sea"

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de La Baie
Friday, September 11, 2015

Page(s):  1  2  3 

What's on

Les Bords du Vendredi

From Friday, June 5,
to Friday, September 11, 2015

Port La Forêt

Regatta. Every friday from the 5th of June and the 11th of september Organisez by Club de La Vallée...

Association "Peindre et dessiner"

From Saturday, August 22,
to Saturday, September 5, 2015

1peindre_et_dessiner.jpg

Grand prix de Port La Forêt DIAM 24

From Friday, August 28,
to Sunday, August 30, 2015

Port La Forêt

Regatta Informations : 06 32 70 05 48

©2011-2015 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks