logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

August

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Cercle Celtique "Ar Bleuniou Kignez"

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
9:00 pm


Sortie pêche de plancton

Port La Forêt
Thursday, August 7, 2014

Atelier plancton

Ilot Skoën
Thursday, August 7, 2014

Arrivée du Tour du Finistère à la voile

Port La Forêt
Saturday, August 9, 2014

"Poissonnade"

Port La Forêt
Saturday, August 9, 2014

Sortie nature - grande marée

Plage de Kerleven
Sunday, August 10, 2014

Muppets show

Place de La Baie
Monday, August 11, 2014
6:00pm


Sortie nature - grande marée

Plage de Kerleven
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Antique fair

Place de La Baie
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:00am to 6:00pm


Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Peniti's celtic nights

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
9:00pm


Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 

What's on

Water walking

From Sunday, November 17, 2013
to Sunday, June 29, 2014

kerlewind_marche_aquatique.gif

Kerlewind Informations : Kerlewind 06 58 09 34 55 contact@kerlewind.com

Jeanne Guillou & Jean-Jacques Seveon

From Saturday, April 19,
to Saturday, May 17, 2014

site3-10-aae15.jpg

Concert : Ronan Le Bars Group / At First Light

Friday, April 25, 2014

ronan_le_bars_le_nautile.gif

©2011-2014 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks