logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

February

Spectacle de magie

Le Nautile
Saturday, February 7, 2015

Après-midi jeux de société

Médiathèque du Nautile, 2 rue des Cerisiers
Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Atelier Crêpes & Galettes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Thursday, February 26, 2015

March

Atelier Crêpes & Galettes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Thursday, March 5, 2015

Atelier Crêpes & Galettes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Friday, March 20, 2015

Atelier Crêpes & Galettes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Atelier Crêpes & Galettes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Monday, March 23, 2015

Théâtre de boulevard "Dans la peau d’une bombe"

Le Nautile
Saturday, March 28, 2015

April

Atelier Crêpes & Galettes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Wednesday, April 22, 2015

May

Gouel ar Vugale

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de La Baie
Sunday, May 24, 2015

Page(s):  1  2 

What's on

Exposition Lise Pennec

From Tuesday, February 3,
to Saturday, March 14, 2015

site1-26-19b4c.jpg

Spectacle de magie

Saturday, February 7, 2015

site1-35-fe419.jpg

Après-midi jeux de société

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

jeux-societe.jpg

©2011-2015 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks