logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

July

Concert Orchestre Louisiane

Théâtre de Verdure de Peniti
Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Antique fair

Place de La Baie
Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Nature walk - high tide on moonlight

Plage de Kerleven
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
From 8:44pm to 10:44pm


Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Ensemble "Kanfarded Sant Evarzeg"

Théâtre de Verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
9:00 pm


Nature walk : high tide

Plage de Kerleven
Thursday, July 21, 2016
From 10:30am to 12:30


Arrivée du Tour du Finistère à la voile

Port La Forêt
From Saturday, July 23, 2016 to Sunday, July 24, 2016

Fireworks

Saturday, July 23, 2016
11:00 pm


Meal : "Poissonnade"

Port La Forêt
Saturday, July 23, 2016
7:00pm


Guignol

Place de la Baie
Monday, July 25, 2016

Workshop "plankton"

Ilot Skoën
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
From 3:30pm to 5:30pm


Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 

What's on

Programme des animations 2016

From Friday, April 1,
to Sunday, September 25, 2016

1ANIMATIONS-LA-FORET-FOUESNANT.gif

Les Bords du Dimanche

From Friday, April 1,
to Sunday, December 18, 2016

Les Bords du Dimanche

Regatta.On Sunday : 15 and 29 of march, 12 and 26 of april, 17 and 31 of mai at 11:00am. Organized ...

5ème concours photo de la médiathèque

From Thursday, April 7,
to Saturday, May 28, 2016

concours_photo_la_foret_fouesnant.gif

©2011-2016 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks