logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

June

Mill's day

Sur la route D783 direction Concarneau
From Saturday, June 20, 2015 to Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:30pm to 6:00pm


Marché hebdomadaire

Place de la Baie, La Forêt-Fouesnant
Sunday, June 21, 2015

Fête des Cerisiers

Bourg et Théâtre de Verdure de Peniti
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00pm


Marché hebdomadaire

Place de la Baie, La Forêt-Fouesnant
Sunday, June 28, 2015

July

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Marché hebdomadaire

Place de la Baie, La Forêt-Fouesnant
Sunday, July 5, 2015

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Marché hebdomadaire

Place de la Baie, La Forêt-Fouesnant
Sunday, July 12, 2015

Les 10 km de la Forêt

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Monday, July 13, 2015

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Peniti's celtic nights

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
9:00pm


Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 

What's on

Exposition Lise Pennec

From Tuesday, February 3,
to Saturday, March 14, 2015

site1-26-19b4c.jpg

"Des livres et nous"

Saturday, February 28, 2015

site2-32-6c7ff.jpg

Atelier Crêpes & Galettes

Thursday, March 5, 2015

10vero_bretagne_la_foret_fouesnant.gif

©2011-2015 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks