logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

July

Ensemble Harmonique de Quimper Cornouaille

Concert

Théâtre de verdure de Péniti
Sunday, July 5, 2015
11:00am


Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, July 5, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


Visits of the church Notre Dame Izel Vor

From Monday, July 6, 2015 to Friday, August 28, 2015
From 10:30am to 12:30 et de 3:00pm à 7:0pm, from Sunday afternoon to friday night.


Night market

Esplanade de Port La Forêt
Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Bagad Kemper

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, July 12, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


Les 10 km de La Forêt

Port La Forêt et Vieux Port
Monday, July 13, 2015
7:30pm


Bal populaire

Vieux Port
Monday, July 13, 2015
9:00pm


Meal : sausages-crepes

Théâtre de Verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00pm


Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Cercle Celtique "Ar Bleuniou Kignez"

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
9:00pm


Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 

What's on

Les Bords du Dimanche

From Sunday, March 15,
to Sunday, May 31, 2015

Les Bords du Dimanche

Regatta.On Sunday : 15 and 29 of march, 12 and 26 of april, 17 and 31 of mai at 11:00am. Organized ...

Theater "Toc toc"

Friday, May 29, 2015

Toc toc

Organized by  P’tit Théâtre de Fouesnant

Marlène Millon - paintings

From Friday, May 29,
to Saturday, June 27, 2015

Marlène Millon - paintings

Marlène Millon

©2011-2015 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks