logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

June

Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, June 14, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


Mill's day

Sur la route D783 direction Concarneau
From Saturday, June 20, 2015 to Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:30pm to 6:00pm


Music day

Saturday, June 20, 2015
7:00pm


Tour des Glénan

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Fête des Cerisiers

Bourg et Théâtre de Verdure de Peniti
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00pm


Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, June 21, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Friday, June 26, 2015

Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Saturday, June 27, 2015

Rallye nautique Inter-entreprises

Port La Forêt
From Saturday, June 27, 2015 to Sunday, June 28, 2015

Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, June 28, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 

What's on

Les Bords du Dimanche

From Sunday, March 15,
to Sunday, May 31, 2015

Les Bords du Dimanche

Regatta.On Sunday : 15 and 29 of march, 12 and 26 of april, 17 and 31 of mai at 11:00am. Organized ...

Xavier Fabre - paintings

From Friday, April 24,
to Friday, May 22, 2015

Xavier Fabre

Xavier Fabre

Fest Noz

Thursday, April 30, 2015  - 8:30pm

Fest Noz

Fest Noz is a traditional breton dancing show. Admission is free

©2011-2015 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks