logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

August

Muppets show

Place de La Baie
Monday, August 10, 2015
6:00pm


Night market

Esplanade de Port La Forêt
Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Antique fair

Place de La Baie
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00am to 6:00pm


Workshop "plankton"

Ilot Skoën
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
From 3:30pm to 5:30pm


Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Meal : sausages-crepes

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
7:00pm


Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Ensemble "Kanfarded Sant Evarzeg"

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
9:00 pm


Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Thursday, August 13, 2015

Nature walk - high tide

Plage de Kerleven
Friday, August 14, 2015

Crepes party

Salle polyvalente, Le Vieux Port
Friday, August 14, 2015
7:00pm


Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 

What's on

Les Bords du Vendredi

From Friday, June 5,
to Friday, September 11, 2015

Port La Forêt

Regatta. Every friday from the 5th of June and the 11th of september Organisez by Club de La Vallée...

Visits of the church Notre Dame Izel Vor

From Monday, July 6,
to Friday, August 28, 2015

Church Notre Dame Izel Vor

Free guided visits of the church.

Workshop crepes

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Workshop crepes

Apprendre à faire de belles crêpes avec une crêpière-billig. Véronique vous accueille -tout au long ...

©2011-2015 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks