logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

September

Programme des animations de Septembre

From Monday, September 1, 2014 to Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Régate : voiliers habitables HN

Baie de La Forêt
From Sunday, September 7, 2014 to Sunday, September 21, 2014

Programme du Cyber-Espace

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de La Baie
From Tuesday, September 16, 2014 to Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Journées du Patrimoine

La Forêt Fouesnant
From Saturday, September 20, 2014 to Sunday, September 21, 2014

La Transforestoise

Walking

Salle polyvalente, Vieux Port
Sunday, September 21, 2014

Concert : The Shougashack

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de La Baie
Friday, September 26, 2014

October

Programme du Cyber-Espace

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de La Baie
From Friday, October 3, 2014 to Friday, October 24, 2014

Soirée danse rock

Le Nautile
Saturday, October 4, 2014

Théâtre présenté par les R’culéens

Le Nautile
Saturday, October 18, 2014

November

Jazz Harold Lopez-Nussa

Le Nautile
Sunday, November 2, 2014

Page(s):  1  2 

What's on

Programme des animations de Septembre

From Monday, September 1,
to Tuesday, September 30, 2014

animations_septembre_la_foret_fouesnant.gif

Régate : voiliers habitables HN

From Sunday, September 7,
to Sunday, September 21, 2014

port_de_plaisance_bateau_plage_la_foret_fouesnant_port_la_foret.gif

Exposition Alain Gravié

From Friday, September 12,
to Saturday, October 18, 2014

site1-22-f1098.jpg

©2011-2014 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks