logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

July

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Visites commentées de l'église Notre Dame Izel Vor

From Monday, July 7, 2014 to Friday, August 29, 2014

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Peniti's celtic nights

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
9:00pm


Sortie nature - grande marée

Plage de Kerleven
Saturday, July 12, 2014

Fireworks

Sunday, July 13, 2014
11:00 pm


Les 10 km de La Forêt

Race

Port La Forêt et Vieux Port
Sunday, July 13, 2014
7:30pm


Antique fair

Place de La Baie
Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Sortie pêche de plancton

Port La Forêt
Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Atelier plancton

Ilot Skoën
Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Peniti's celtic nights

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
9:00pm


Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 

What's on

Water walking

From Sunday, November 17, 2013
to Sunday, June 29, 2014

kerlewind_marche_aquatique.gif

Kerlewind Informations : Kerlewind 06 58 09 34 55 contact@kerlewind.com

Jeanne Guillou & Jean-Jacques Seveon

From Saturday, April 19,
to Saturday, May 17, 2014

site3-10-aae15.jpg

Atelier crêpes

Thursday, April 24, 2014

13photo_herve_crepe.JPG

©2011-2014 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks