logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

August

Arrivée du Tour du Finistère à la voile

Port La Forêt
Saturday, August 9, 2014

"Poissonnade"

Port La Forêt
Saturday, August 9, 2014

Concert : H. Robert

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Sunday, August 10, 2014

Sortie nature - grande marée

Plage de Kerleven
Sunday, August 10, 2014

Muppets show

Place de La Baie
Monday, August 11, 2014
6:00pm


Marché nocturne

Esplanade de Port La Forêt
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Sortie nature - grande marée

Plage de Kerleven
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Antique fair

Place de La Baie
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:00am to 6:00pm


Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Peniti's celtic nights

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
9:00pm


Religious procession

Eglise Notre Dame Izel Vor
Thursday, August 14, 2014

Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 

What's on

Visites commentées de l'église Notre Dame Izel Vor

From Monday, July 7,
to Friday, August 29, 2014

7eglise_la_foret_fouesnant.gif

Sortie nature : grande marée - COMPLET

Monday, July 28, 2014

sortie_nature_plage_kerleven_la_foret_fouesnant.gif

Marché nocturne

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

6port_la_foret_marche_nocturne.gif

©2011-2014 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks