logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

July

Week-end du cheval

Lieu-dit Chef du Bois
From Saturday, July 9, 2016 to Sunday, July 10, 2016

Flee market

Salle Polyvalente, Vieux Port
Sunday, July 10, 2016

Les 10 km de La Forêt

Port La Forêt et Vieux Port
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7:30pm


Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Cercle Celtique "Ar Bleuniou Kignez"

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
9:00pm


Muppets show

"Guignol et les Pirates"

Place de La Baie
Monday, July 18, 2016
6:00pm


Concert Orchestre Louisiane

Théâtre de Verdure de Peniti
Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Antique fair

Place de La Baie
Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Nature walk - high tide on moonlight

Plage de Kerleven
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
From 8:44pm to 10:44pm


Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Ensemble "Kanfarded Sant Evarzeg"

Théâtre de Verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
9:00 pm


Nature walk : high tide

Plage de Kerleven
Thursday, July 21, 2016
From 10:30am to 12:30


Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 

What's on

Programme des animations 2016

From Sunday, May 1,
to Sunday, September 25, 2016

1ANIMATIONS-LA-FORET-FOUESNANT.gif

5ème concours photo de la médiathèque

From Sunday, May 1,
to Saturday, May 28, 2016

concours_photo_la_foret_fouesnant.gif

Events of the month

From Sunday, May 1,
to Tuesday, May 31, 2016

animations_mois_la_foret_fouesnant.gif

If you want to receive our newsletter, let us know : clik here to contact us.

©2011-2016 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks