logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

March

Les Bords du Dimanche

Baie de La Forêt
From Sunday, March 15, 2015 to Sunday, May 31, 2015

May

Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, May 31, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


June

Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Friday, June 5, 2015

Barre à la Maladie

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, June 7, 2015

Concert "Voyage au fil du temps"

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de La Baie
Saturday, June 13, 2015
8:30pm


Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, June 14, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


Mill's day

Sur la route D783 direction Concarneau
From Saturday, June 20, 2015 to Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:30pm to 6:00pm


Music day

Saturday, June 20, 2015
7:00pm


Tour des Glénan

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 

What's on

Les Bords du Dimanche

From Sunday, March 15,
to Sunday, May 31, 2015

Les Bords du Dimanche

Regatta.On Sunday : 15 and 29 of march, 12 and 26 of april, 17 and 31 of mai at 11:00am. Organized ...

Marlène Millon - paintings

From Friday, May 29,
to Saturday, June 27, 2015

Marlène Millon - paintings

Marlène Millon

Weekly market

Sunday, May 31, 2015  - 8:00am to 1:00pm

Weekly market

All year round on Sunday morning.

©2011-2015 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks