logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

November

Water walking

Der Strand von Kerleven
From Sunday, November 17, 2013 to Sunday, June 29, 2014

April

Atelier crêpes

La Forêt Fouesnant
Thursday, April 24, 2014

Concert : Ronan Le Bars Group / At First Light

Le Nautile
Friday, April 25, 2014

Fest noz

Traditional breton dancing and music show

Le Nautile Espace Culturel de La Baie
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
8:30pm


May

Rallye culturel

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Interface

Port de plaisance Port La Forêt
From Thursday, May 8, 2014 to Sunday, May 11, 2014

Hommage à Louis Aragon

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de La Baie
Saturday, May 10, 2014

"Gouel ar Vugale"

Children's party

Le Nautile Espace Culturel de la Baie
Sunday, May 18, 2014
10:30am


60ème anniversaire du Bagad Ergué Armel

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de La Baie
From Friday, May 23, 2014 to Saturday, May 24, 2014

June

Concert: Orchestre Symphonique de Quimper

Classic music

Eglise Notre Dame Izel Vor
Sunday, June 1, 2014
8:30pm


Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 

What's on

Water walking

From Sunday, November 17, 2013
to Sunday, June 29, 2014

kerlewind_marche_aquatique.gif

Kerlewind Informations : Kerlewind 06 58 09 34 55 contact@kerlewind.com

Jeanne Guillou & Jean-Jacques Seveon

From Saturday, April 19,
to Saturday, May 17, 2014

site3-10-aae15.jpg

Atelier crêpes

Thursday, April 24, 2014

13photo_herve_crepe.JPG

©2011-2014 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks