logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

June

Les Bords du Vendredi

Baie de La Forêt
From Friday, June 5, 2015 to Friday, September 11, 2015
7:00pm


Marché nocturne

Esplanade de Port La Forêt
Tuesday, June 30, 2015

July

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Cercle Celtique "Eskell An Elorn" et Bagad Bro Landerne

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
9:00pm


Ensemble Harmonique de Quimper Cornouaille

Concert

Théâtre de verdure de Péniti
Sunday, July 5, 2015
11:00am


Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, July 5, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


Visits of the church Notre Dame Izel Vor

From Monday, July 6, 2015 to Friday, August 28, 2015
From 10:30am to 12:30 et de 3:00pm à 7:0pm, from Sunday afternoon to friday night.


Night market

Esplanade de Port La Forêt
Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Bagad Kemper

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, July 12, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


Les 10 km de La Forêt

Port La Forêt et Vieux Port
Monday, July 13, 2015
7:30pm


Page(s):  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 

What's on

Les Bords du Vendredi

From Friday, June 5,
to Friday, September 11, 2015

Port La Forêt

Regatta. Every friday from the 5th of June and the 11th of september Organisez by Club de La Vallée...

Marché nocturne

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

11port_la_foret_marche_nocturne.gif

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Wednesday, July 1, 2015  - 9:00pm

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Traditional breton dancing show. Admission is free

©2011-2015 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks