logo Forêt Fouesnant

Show and other events

   

June

Les Bords du Vendredi

Baie de La Forêt
From Friday, June 5, 2015 to Friday, September 11, 2015
7:00pm


July

Visits of the church Notre Dame Izel Vor

From Monday, July 6, 2015 to Friday, August 28, 2015
From 10:30am to 12:30 et de 3:00pm à 7:0pm, from Sunday afternoon to friday night.


August

Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Thursday, August 27, 2015

Grand prix de Port La Forêt DIAM 24

Port La Forêt
From Friday, August 28, 2015 to Sunday, August 30, 2015

Nature walk - high tide on moonlight

Plage de Kerleven
Friday, August 28, 2015
From 8:44pm to 10:44pm


Concert de Ganga Mix

Chez Simone, une forestoise
Saturday, August 29, 2015

Weekly market

Place de la Baie
Sunday, August 30, 2015
8:00am to 1:00pm


September

Les Nuits Celtiques de Peniti

Outside Duo

Théâtre de verdure de Peniti
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
9:00pm


Workshop crepes

La Forêt-Fouesnant
Thursday, September 3, 2015
From 10am to 2:30pm


Association's meeting

Le Nautile, Espace Culturel de la Baie
Saturday, September 5, 2015
From 2 pm to 6pm


Page(s):  1  2  3  4 

What's on

Les Bords du Vendredi

From Friday, June 5,
to Friday, September 11, 2015

Port La Forêt

Regatta. Every friday from the 5th of June and the 11th of september Organisez by Club de La Vallée...

Visits of the church Notre Dame Izel Vor

From Monday, July 6,
to Friday, August 28, 2015

Church Notre Dame Izel Vor

Free guided visits of the church.

Association "Peindre et dessiner"

From Saturday, August 22,
to Saturday, September 5, 2015

1peindre_et_dessiner.jpg

©2011-2015 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks